MU logo University of Missouri-Columbia      |      Contact: lium@missouri.edu
on board ship
on shipboard
installing sensors
in the field in China
Mian, Eric and Paco
in the field

U.S. Team

Principal Investigators

Mian LiuDr. Mian Liu, PI
University of Missouri-Columbia
Geodynamics
phone: 573-882-3784
email: lium@missouri.edu

Marie-Helene (Milene) CormierDr. Marie-Helene (Milene) Cormier, co-PI
University of Missouri-Columbia
Marine Tectonics
phone: 573-882-8608
email: cormierm@missouri.edu

Francisco (Paco) GomezDr. Francisco (Paco) Gomez, co-PI
University of Missouri-Columbia
Neotectonics
phone: 573-882-9744
email: fgomez@missouri.edu

G. Randy KellerDr. G. Randy Keller, co-PI
University of Oklahoma
Geophysics
phone: 405-325-6697
email: grkeller@ou.edu

Eric SandvolDr. Eric Sandvol, co-PI
University of Missouri-Columbia
Seismology
phone: 573-884-9616
email: sandvole@missouri.edu

Senior Collaborators

Dr. Lloyd Barrow
University of Missouri-Columbia
phone: 573-882-7457
email: barrowl@missouri.edu

Dr. Paul Liu
North Carolina State University
phone: 919-515-7977
email: jpliu@ncsu.edu

Dr. Michael H. Ritzwoller
University of Colorado
phone: 303-492-7075
email: ritzwoller@lemond.colorado.edu

Dr. Eugene Schweig
US Geological Survey
email: schweig@usgs.gov

US Educational Partners

IRIS (Incorporated Research Institutions for Seismology)

UNAVO (University NAVSTAR Consortium)

U.S. Geological Survey